Our Judges

Our Panel of Independent Judges

1.        Chip Dawson, Managing Director, International Business Management Ltd (Chairman of the Panel)

2.       Nevil Gibson Consultant (Retired Editor-in-Chief), The National Business Review

3.       Tony Bacon, M2M Consultant

4.       June McCabe, Director, Sustainable Prosperity

5.       Paul Gestro, ASB Consultant

6.       John Holley, General Manager, O & SASIT Limited

7.       Ann McKenzie, Consultant, Safe 365 Limited

8.        Clinton Swan, Consultant, RegulAtion


Related posts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: