Categories and List of Winners

Supreme Business of the Year

Multitrade International Limited

Best Large Business

GMP Pharmaceuticals Limited

Best Medium-Sized Business

Imagetext Systems Integrators

Best Small Business

Global Financial Services Limited

Business Excellence in ICT

Imagetext Systems Integrators

Business Excellence in Innovation

Modtec Industries Limited

Business Excellence in Customer Service

Multitrade International Limited

Business Excellence in Marketing

Global Financial Services Limited

Business Excellence in Export to India

The Professional Bar and Restaurant School

Business Excellence in Restaurant Trade

Mani Group

Business Excellence in Retail

Magsons Hardware Limited

Best Young Entrepreneur

Atin Patel, Director

Multitrade International Limited

Best Businesswoman

Alesha Godinho, Director

Broadway Hair and Beauty Limited

The picture here (taken by Naren Bedekar) shows winners of IBA 2012 with Deputy Prime Minister (and then Acting Prime Minister) Bill English, Auckland Mayor Len Brown, Indian High Commissioner Avanindra Kumar Pandey, BNZ Board Chairman John Waller and BNZ Partners Director Anthony Healy.

Related posts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: